Top Stories

#GoAnchormen Weather Report

88 °f Partly cloudy

Scores & Schedule

No Event
Tue Aug 29
3:30 PM
vs. Johnson & Wales (RI)
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. Lesley W, 9-0
@ Winchester Indoor Tennis Club
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Salve Regina W, 9-0
Tue Sep 05
Final
vs. Suffolk W, 9-0
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Plymouth St. W, 8-1
Tue Sep 12
Final
at Clark University W, 8-1
Thu Sep 14
Cancelled
at Eastern Nazarene
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Salem St. W, 9-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Southern Me. W, 9-0
Mon Sep 25
Final
vs. Curry W, 9-0
Tue Sep 26
Final
vs. Wentworth W, 9-0
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Western Conn. St. W, 8-1
Tue Oct 03
Final
vs. Mass.-Dartmouth W, 7-2
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Mass.-Boston W, 8-1
Boston, Mass.
Tue Oct 10
Final
at Bridgewater St. W, 6-3
Sun Oct 15
Final
vs. Worcester St. W, 6-2
Thu Oct 19
Final
vs. Worcester St. W, 5-1
LEC Semifinal
Sat Oct 21
Final
vs. Bridgewater St. W, 5-1
Little East Conference Tournament - Championship Match (#3 at #1)
Fri May 11
Final
vs. Nazareth W, 5-2
@ Tufts NCAA Championship 1st Round
Sat May 12
Final
at Tufts L, 5-0
NCAA Championship 2nd Round
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Lesley W, 9-0
Tue Sep 04
Final
at Suffolk W, 7-2
North Reading High School - North Reading, Mass.
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Plymouth St. W, 7-2
@ Holderness School
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Mass.-Dartmouth W, 7-2
Thu Sep 20
Final
vs. Wentworth W, 8-1
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Castleton W, 8-1
Thu Sep 27
Final
vs. Clark University W, 9-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Bridgewater St. W, 9-0
Wed Oct 03
Final
vs. Mass.-Boston W, 8-1
Thu Oct 04
Final
at Curry W, 8-0
Rescheduled from 9/6
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Salem St. W, 7-2
Tue Oct 09
Final
vs. Salve Regina W, 6-3
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. Western Conn. St. W, 6-3
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Southern Me. W, 8-1
Sun Oct 14
Final
at Worcester St. W, 9-0
Corash Courts, Clark University - Rescheduled from 10/11
Fri Oct 19
Final
vs. Mass.-Dartmouth W, 5-2
2018 Little East Semifinals
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Plymouth St. W, 5-1
Fri May 10
Final
vs. Messiah W, 5-3
@ Middletown, CT (Wesleyan University) NCAA Division III National Championship - First Round
Sat May 11
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 5-0
NCAA Division III National Championship - Second Round
View Full Schedule

Featured Athletes

Axel Ortega Men's Soccer Providence, R.I.--Freshman midfielder Axel Ortega (Providence, RI) has been named the Rhode Island College Male Student-Athlete of the Week.
Jenna Lisi Women's Tennis Providence, R.I.--Freshman Jenna Lisi (Cranston, RI) has been named the Rhode Island College Female Student-Athlete of the Week for Sept. 9.

Videos

Sponsors