Top Stories

#GoAnchormen Weather Report

88 °f Partly cloudy

Scores & Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 21
Final
at at University of St. Joseph Loss, 122-126
Fri Oct 27
Final
at USJ Invitational Individual Meet; No Team Scoring
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Louise Goodrum Invitational Individual Meet; No Team Scoring
at UMass Dartmouth
Sat Nov 11
Final
Eastern Connecticut Loss, 76-113
Sat Dec 02
Final
Plymouth State Loss, 95-119
Fri Jan 12
Final
at Husson Loss, 92-148
Fri Jan 12
Final
at vs. Maine Maritime Win, 134-62
@ at Husson
Fri Jan 19
Final
at Western Connecticut Loss, 86-147
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Western New England Loss, 79-133
Sun Jan 28
Final
Westfield State Loss, 75-149
Sat Feb 03
at Little East Championship 7th of 7 (48.0)
at UMass Dartmouth
Sat Feb 17
Final
at NEISDA Championship 20th of 20 (63.0)
at URI
Sat Oct 20
Final
at University of St. Joseph Loss, 60-116
Fri Oct 26
Final
at USJ Invitational No Team Scoring
West Hartford, Conn.
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Louise Goodrum Invitational No Team Scoring
at UMass Dartmouth (Dartmouth, Mass.)
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Eastern Connecticut Loss, 91-117
Fri Nov 16
Final
Western New England Loss, 61-130
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Plymouth State Loss, 78-114
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Clark Loss, 54-108
Thu Jan 17
Final
Western Connecticut Loss, 90-96
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Westfield State Loss, 92-116
Sat Feb 09
Final
at LEC Championship 7th Place (7 Teams); 48.0
at UMass Dartmouth (Dartmouth, Mass.)
View Full Schedule

Featured Athletes

Axel Ortega Men's Soccer Providence, R.I.--Freshman midfielder Axel Ortega (Providence, RI) has been named the Rhode Island College Male Student-Athlete of the Week.
Jenna Lisi Women's Tennis Providence, R.I.--Freshman Jenna Lisi (Cranston, RI) has been named the Rhode Island College Female Student-Athlete of the Week for Sept. 9.

Videos

Sponsors