Top Stories

#GoAnchormen Weather Report

37 °f Overcast

Scores & Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Dec 02
Final
at UMass Boston Winter Open Indivudual Meet; No Team Score
Sat Dec 09
Final
at RIC Holiday Classic Indivudual Meet; No Team Score
Providence Career & Training Academy, Providence, RI
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Bowdoin Invitational 4th of 7 (44.0)
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Springfield Invitational Indivudual Meet; No Team Score
Fri Jan 26
Final
at John Thomas Terrier Classic Indivudual Meet; No Team Score
Fri Feb 02
Final
at N.E. Open Championship Indivudual Meet; No Team Score
at Reggie Lewis Track Center, Boston, MA
Sat Feb 10
Final
N.E. Alliance Championship 9th of 11 (Alliance, 32.0); (5th of 7 Little East, 50.0)
Providence Career & Training Academy, Providence, RI
Sat Feb 17
Final
at N.E. Division III Championship 21st of 28 (5.0)
at Middlebury
Sat Feb 24
Final
at USM Invitational Individual Meet; No Team Scoring
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Bryant Invitational 11th of 13 (8.0)
Sat Apr 07
Final
at AIC Invitational Individual Meet; No Team Scoring
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Connecticut College Invitational 11th of 19 (28.0)
Sat Apr 21
Final
at MIT Invitational Individual Meet; No Team Score
Sat Apr 28
Final
at LEC/Alliance Championship 6th of 7 (59.0)
at Bridgewater State University
Sat May 05
Final
at N.E. Division III Championship 27th of 30 (4.0)
at MIT
Sat May 12
Final
at N.E. Open Championship 33rd of 36 (2.0)
at Dartmouth College
Thu May 17
Final
at MIT Last Chance Meet Individual Meet; Mo Team Scoring
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Springfield Invitational Individual Meet; No Team Scoring
Springfield, Mass.
Sat Dec 08
Final
RIC INVITATIONAL Individual Meet; No Team Scoring
Providence Career & Technical Academy
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Bowdoin Invitational 6th Place (9 Teams); 27.0
at Brunswick, Maine
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Smith Invitational 10th Place (13 Teams); 13.0
at Northampton, Mass.
Sat Jan 26
Final
at John Thomas Terrier Classic Individual Meet; No Team Scoring
at Boston University
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Boston University Invitational Individual Meet; No Team Scoring
Boston, Mass.
Sat Feb 16
Final
at N.E. Alliance/Little Championship 10th Place (12 Teams) in the Alliance 13.0/7th Place (8 Teams) in the Little East; 16.0
Plymouth, N.H.
Sat Feb 23
Final
at N.E. Div. III Championship 23rd Place (31 Teams); 1.0
at MIT (Cambridge, Mass.)
Sat Mar 02
Final
at Tufts Invitational Individual Meet; No Team Scoring
at Tufts University (Medford, Mass.)
Sat Mar 23
Final
at USF Invitational Individual Meet; No Team Scoring
USF Track (Tampa, Fla.)
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Bryant Invitational 10th Place (13 Teams); 22.0
at Bryant University (Smithfield, RI)
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Jim Sheehan Memorial Invitational 6th Place (20 Teams); 36.0
at Fitchburg State (Fitchburg, Mass.)
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Southern New Hampshire Invitational 13th Place (23 Teams); 29.0
at Southern New Hampshire (Manchester, NH)
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Sean Collier Invitational Individual Meet (No Team Scoring)
at MIT (Cambridge, MA)
Sat Apr 27
Final
at N.E. Alliance/Little East Championship 8th Place (13 Teams) in the Alliance 44.0; 6th Place (8 Teams) in the Little East 52.0
at Fitchburg State (Fitchburg, MA)
Sat May 04
Final
at New England Division III Championship 15th Place (32 Teams); 20.0
at Williams College (Williamstown, MA)
Sat May 11
Final
at New England Open Championship 35th Place Tie (38 Teams); 2.0 Points
at Southern Connecticut (New Haven, CT)
Thu May 16
Final
at MIT Last Chance Meet Individual Meet; No Team Scoring
at MIT (Cambridge, MA)
Sat May 25
Final
at NCAA Division III Championship Did Not Score As a Team
at SPIRE Institute (Geneva, OH)
View Full Schedule

Videos

Sponsors