Top Stories

#GoAnchormen Weather Report

88 °f Partly cloudy

Scores & Schedule

Thu Sep 14
Final
at MCLA Invitational 1st of 10 (300)
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Williams Invitational 12th of 19 (634)
Sun Sep 24
Final
at Williams Invitational 12th of 19 (634)
Tue Sep 26
Final
at Brett Williamson Invitational 4th of 14 (320)
Sun Oct 08
Final
at Elms Blazers Invitational T-2nd of 16 (612)
Mon Oct 09
Final
at Elms Blazers Invitational T-2nd of 16 (612)
Sat Oct 14
Final
GNAC Championship 2nd of 9 (620)
Valley Country Club, Warwick, R.I.
Sun Oct 15
Final
at GNAC Championship 2nd of 9 (620)
Valley Country Club, Warwick, R.I.
Sun Oct 22
Final
at NEIGA Championship 2nd of 19 (597)
Captain's Country Club, Brewster, MA
Mon Oct 23
Final
at NEIGA Championship 2nd of 19 (597)
Captain's Country Club, Brewster, MA
Fri Apr 06
Final
RIC Spring Invitational 1st of 15
Valley Country Club, Warwick, RI
Sat Apr 07
Final
RIC Spring Invitational 1st of 15
Valley Country Club, Warwick, RI
Fri Apr 13
Final
at UMass Dartmouth Invitational 3rd of 18
Sat Apr 14
Final
at UMass Dartmouth Invitational 3rd of 18
Tue Apr 17
Final
at Worcester State Invitational 4th of 7
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Johnson & Wales Invitational 8th of 19
Sun Apr 22
Final
at Johnson & Wales Invitational 8th of 19
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Westfield State Invitational 6th Place (8 Teams); 358
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Williams College Invitational 19th Place (20 Teams); 365
Sun Sep 23
Final
at Williams College Invitational 19th Place (20 teams); 720
Wed Oct 03
Final
at Western Connecticut W, 376-381
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Elms Invitational 8th Place (17 Teams); 330
Sun Oct 07
Final
at Elms Invitational 9th Place (17 teams); 676
Sat Oct 13
Final
at GNAC Championship 7th Place (9 Teams); 335
at Blackstone National GC (Sutton, Mass.)
Sun Oct 14
Final
at GNAC Championship 7th Place (9 Teams); 670 (335, 335)
at Blackstone National GC (Sutton, Mass.)
Sun Oct 21
Final
at NEIGA Championship 22nd Place (23 Teams); 353
at Captain's Course (Brewster, Mass.)
Mon Oct 22
Final
at NEIGA Championship 21st Place (23 Teams); 692
at Captain's Course (Brewster, Mass.)
Fri Apr 05
Final
RIC Invitational 10th of 14 (336)
Valley Country Club (Warwick, R.I.)
Sat Apr 06
Final
RIC Invitational 9th Place (14 Teams); 660 (324, 336)
Valley Country Club (Warwick, R.I.)
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Johnson & Wales Invitational 17th Place (20 Teams); 343
Cranston CC (Cranston, RI)
Sun Apr 14
Final
at Johnson & Wales Invitational 13th Place (20 Teams); 653 (343, 310)
Cranston CC (Cranston, RI)
Tue Apr 16
Final
at Worcester State Invitational 6th Place (6 Teams); 353
Blackstone CC (Blackstone, Mass.)
Fri Apr 19
Final
at Lafrance Hospitality Invitational 11th Place Tie (15 Teams); 353
Allendale CC (North Dartmouth, Mass.)
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Lafrance Hospitality Invitational 12th Place (15 Teams); 664 (336, 328)
Allendale CC (North Dartmouth, Mass.)
Tue Apr 23
Final
at Westfield State Invitational
Tekoa CC (Westfield, Mass.)
View Full Schedule

Featured Athletes

Dominic Nnadi Men's Soccer Providence, R.I.--Freshman midfielder Dominic Nnadi (Suleja, Nigeria) has been named the Rhode Island College Male Student-Athlete of the Week for his performance in a 1-1 week for the Anchormen.
Casey Burns Women's Tennis Providence, R.I.--Sophomore Casey Burns (Westbrook, CT) has been named the Rhode Island College Women's Athlete of the Week for her performance in a 3-0 week for the women's tennis team.

Videos

Sponsors