Top Stories

#GoAnchormen Weather Report

22 °f Light Snow, Mist

Scores & Schedule

No Event
No Event
Mon Dec 30
Final
at Citrus Invitational 13th Place (14 Teams); 29.5
Sat Jan 04
Final
vs. Castleton W, 68-49
Sat Jan 04
Final
vs. Castleton W, 64-52
Tue Jan 07
Final
at Southern Me. W, 68-59
Tue Jan 07
Final
at Southern Me. W, 84-73
Thu Jan 09
Final
at Western Conn. St. W, 82-57
Thu Jan 09
Final
at Western Conn. St. L, 89-70
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Alvernia Win, 32-22
Ursinus North/South Duals Match
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Penn College Loss, 12-33
Ursinus North/South Duals Match
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Scranton Loss, 19-22
Ursinus North/South Duals Match
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Merchant Marine Academy Loss, 21-24
Ursinus North/South Duals Match
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Clark Loss, 75-155
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Bowdoin Invitational 5th Place (7 Teams); 63.0
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Bowdoin Invitational 3rd Place (7 Teams); 69.50
Sat Jan 11
Final
vs. Keene St. W, 72-38
Sat Jan 11
Final
vs. Keene St. W, 76-60
Sun Jan 12
Final
Brockport University Loss, 177.750-186.800
Wed Jan 15
Final
Castleton University Loss, 6-31
Wed Jan 15
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. W, 58-46
Wed Jan 15
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. W, 72-69
Fri Jan 17
Final
at Western Connecticut Loss, 80-115
Sat Jan 18
10:00 am
at Smith Invitational
Sat Jan 18
10:00 am
at Smith Invitational
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. Mass.-Boston L, 45-44
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. Mass.-Boston L, 72-68
Sun Jan 19
9:30 am
at Western New England
@ Providence Convention Center NEWA Dual Championship
Sun Jan 19
1:00 pm
at University of Bridgeport
with Brown and Yale
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM
vs. Regis (Mass.)
Fri Jan 24
10:00 am
at Boston University Invitational
Fri Jan 24
10:00 am
at Boston University Invitational
Sat Jan 25
7:00 pm
New England College
Sat Jan 25
1:00 pm
at Yale University
Sat Jan 25
10:00 am
at Boston University Invitational
Sat Jan 25
10:00 am
at Boston University Invitational
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
vs. Plymouth St.
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
vs. Plymouth St.
Sun Jan 26
1:00 pm
Westfield State
Sun Jan 26
1:00 pm
at Brown University
Wed Jan 29
5:30 PM
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Wed Jan 29
7:30 PM
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Fri Jan 31
10:00 am
at New England Open Championship
Reggie Lewis Center (Roxbury, MA)
Sat Feb 01
7:00 pm
at Wesleyan University
Sat Feb 01
12:00 pm
at Little East Championship
at UMass-Dartmouth
Sat Feb 01
1:00 pm
at West Chester University
Sat Feb 01
10:00 am
at New England Open Championship
Reggis Lewis Center (Roxbury, MA)
Sat Feb 01
v
10:00 am
at New England Open Championship
Reggis Lewis Center (Roxbury, MA)
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
at Castleton
Sat Feb 01
5:00 PM
at Castleton
Wed Feb 05
5:30 PM
vs. Southern Me.
Wed Feb 05
7:30 PM
vs. Southern Me.
Fri Feb 07
7:00 pm
Johnson & Wales University (RI)
Fri Feb 07
10:00 am
at Coast Guard Invitational
Fri Feb 07
10:00 am
at Coast Guard Invitational
View Full Schedule

Videos

Sponsors