Top Stories

#GoAnchormen Weather Report

88 °f Partly cloudy

Scores & Schedule

Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Colby-Sawyer L, 5-3
@ Franklin, Mass. Dean Tournament Game
Fri Aug 30
Final
at Coast Guard W, 1-0
Sat Aug 31
Final
at Dean College W, 5-1
Dean Tournament Game
Tue Sep 03
Final
vs. Wentworth W, 9-0
Tue Sep 03
Final
at Worcester St. L, 3-0
Wed Sep 04
Final
at Worcester St. L, 3-1
Thu Sep 05
Final
vs. Curry W, 9-0
Fri Sep 06
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 3-0
Wesleyan Invitational
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Bryant Invitational Did Not Score as a Team
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Bryant Invitational 11th Place (11 Teams): 333.0
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Bowdoin L, 3-0
@ Middletown, Conn. Wesleyan College Invitational
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Salve Regina W, 3-1
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Mass.-Boston W, 8-1
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Wellesley L, 3-0
@ Middletown, Conn. Wesleyan (Conn.) Tournament
Sat Sep 07
Final - 2OT
vs. Roger Williams T, 1-1
Mon Sep 09
Final
at Salve Regina W, 9-0
Tue Sep 10
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 10-0
Tue Sep 10
Final
vs. Smith W, 3-0
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. Suffolk W, 9-0
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. Bridgewater St. W, 2-1
Sat Sep 14
Final
at WPI L, 4-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Salve Regina L, 3-2
@ Framingham, Mass.
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Nichols L, 2-1
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Worcester St. W, 7-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Framingham St. L, 3-1
Tue Sep 17
Final
at Regis (Mass.) L, 3-2
Tue Sep 17
Final
vs. Anna Maria W, 3-0
Wed Sep 18
4:00 PM
vs. Dean College
Thu Sep 19
10:00 am
at Westfield State Invitational
Tekoa Country Club
Thu Sep 19
5:30 PM
at Franklin Pierce
Sat Sep 21
11:00 am
at Husson Invitational
Sat Sep 21
1:00 pm
at Williams Invitational
Taconic Country Club
Sat Sep 21
10:00 am
at UMass Dartmouth Invitational
Sat Sep 21
12:00 pm
at UMass Dartmouth Invitational
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
vs. Keene St.
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
at Bridgewater St.
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
vs. Keene St.
Sat Sep 21
3:00 PM
at Keene St.
Sun Sep 22
11:00 am
at Husson Invitational
Sun Sep 22
9:00 am
at Williams Invitational
Taconic Country Club
Tue Sep 24
3:30 PM
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
at Becker
Wed Sep 25
6:30 PM
vs. Curry
Wed Sep 25
7:00 PM
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Thu Sep 26
4:00 PM
at Clark University
Thu Sep 26
6:00 PM
vs. Salem St.
Sat Sep 28
TBA
at vs. Westfield and Johnson & Wales
Valley Country Club
Sat Sep 28
9:00 am
at Farmingdale Invitational
Bethpage Country Club (Red)
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM
at Western Conn. St.
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
vs. Western Conn. St.
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
at Castleton
Sat Sep 28
2:00 PM
vs. Sarah Lawrence
@ Danbury, Conn.
Sat Sep 28
2:00 PM
at Western Conn. St.
Sun Sep 29
11:00 am
at Johnson & Wales with Westfield State
Agawam Hunt Club
Sun Sep 29
9:00 am
at Farmingdale Invitational
Bethpage Country Club (Red)
Tue Oct 01
3:30 PM
vs. Western Conn. St.
Wed Oct 02
6:00 PM
at Eastern Conn. St.
Rick McCarthy Field (turf)
Wed Oct 02
6:00 PM
vs. Eastern Conn. St.
Wed Oct 02
7:00 PM
at Eastern Conn. St.
Fri Oct 04
12:00 pm
at RIC Homecoming Invitational
Valley Country Club
Sat Oct 05
11:00 am
at Northeast Women's Golf Championship
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
vs. Castleton
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
vs. Castleton
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
at Salem St.
Sat Oct 05
2:00 PM
at Castleton
Sun Oct 06
11:00 am
at Northeast Women's Golf Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Featured Athletes

Dominic Nnadi Men's Soccer Providence, R.I.--Freshman midfielder Dominic Nnadi (Suleja, Nigeria) has been named the Rhode Island College Male Student-Athlete of the Week for his performance in a 1-1 week for the Anchormen.
Casey Burns Women's Tennis Providence, R.I.--Sophomore Casey Burns (Westbrook, CT) has been named the Rhode Island College Women's Athlete of the Week for her performance in a 3-0 week for the women's tennis team.

Videos

Sponsors