Top Stories

#GoAnchormen Weather Report

71 °f Partly cloudy

Scores & Schedule

No Event
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) L, 3-2
@ Waltham, Mass.
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Babson L, 3-0
@ Waltham, MA
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Smith W, 3-0
@ Waltham, MA
Tue Sep 05
Final
at Worcester St. L, 3-2
Thu Sep 07
Final
at Curry W, 3-1
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Salve Regina W, 3-1
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Framingham St. W, 3-0
Thu Sep 14
Final
vs. Clark University W, 3-1
Fri Sep 15
Final
vs. Mass.-Boston L, 3-1
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Lasell W, 3-0
@ Nashua, N.H.
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Rivier L, 3-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Southern Me. L, 3-1
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. Colby W, 3-1
@ Gorham, Maine
Thu Sep 28
Final
vs. Wheaton (Mass.) L, 3-1
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. Becker W, 3-0
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. Bridgewater St. W, 3-0
Tue Oct 03
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. L, 3-2
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Wentworth L, 3-1
Sat Oct 07
Final
vs. Mass. Maritime W, 3-0
@ Boston, Mass. At Wentworth
Tue Oct 10
Final
vs. Western Conn. St. W, 3-0
Thu Oct 12
Final
vs. Anna Maria W, 3-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Emmanuel (Mass.) W, 3-0
Tue Oct 17
Final
vs. New England Col. W, 3-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Keene St. L, 3-1
Sat Oct 21
Final
vs. MCLA W, 3-1
@ Keene State
Tue Oct 24
Final
vs. Mass.-Dartmouth W, 3-0
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Plymouth St. L, 3-1
Senior Day
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Skidmore L, 3-0
@ Springfield, MA
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Westfield St. W, 3-0
Springfield Invitational
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Springfield L, 3-0
Tue Sep 04
Final
vs. Worcester St. L, 3-2
Thu Sep 06
Final
at Salem St. W, 3-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Bridgewater St. W, 3-0
Thu Sep 13
Final
at Smith W, 3-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Salve Regina L, 3-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Framingham St. W, 3-1
@ Newport, R.I.
Tue Sep 18
Final
at Anna Maria W, 3-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Plymouth St. W, 3-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Trinity (Conn.) L, 3-2
Tue Sep 25
Final
at Mass.-Dartmouth W, 3-2
Thu Sep 27
Final
at Wheaton (Mass.) L, 3-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Clark University L, 3-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Bridgewater St. W, 3-2
@ Worcester, Mass.
Tue Oct 02
Final
vs. Eastern Conn. St. L, 3-1
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Southern Me. W, 3-0
Tue Oct 09
Final
vs. Wentworth L, 3-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Newbury College W, 3-0
@ Henniker, N.H.
Sat Oct 13
Final
at New England Col. W, 3-0
Tue Oct 16
Final
at Mass.-Boston L, 3-2
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Castleton W, 3-0
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Western Conn. St. L, 3-1
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Keene St. W, 3-2
Tue Oct 30
Final
at Western Conn. St. W, 3-2
Little East Conference Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 02
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. L, 3-0
Little East Conference playoffs (semifinals)
View Full Schedule

Featured Athletes

Jephte Wagnac Men's Track & Field Rhode Island College junior Jephte Wagnac (Providence, RI) has been named the Male Athlete of the Week for May 9.
Eleni Grammas Women's Track & Field Rhode Island College senior Eleni Grammas (Cranston, RI) has been named the RIC Female Athlete of the Week for May 9.

Videos

Sponsors