Top Stories

#GoAnchormen Weather Report

69 °f Overcast

Scores & Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) L, 3-2
@ Waltham, Mass.
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Babson L, 3-0
@ Waltham, MA
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Smith W, 3-0
@ Waltham, MA
Tue Sep 05
Final
at Worcester St. L, 3-2
Thu Sep 07
Final
at Curry W, 3-1
Sat Sep 09
Final
Salve Regina W, 3-1
Sat Sep 09
Final
Framingham St. W, 3-0
Thu Sep 14
Final
Clark University W, 3-1
Fri Sep 15
Final
Mass.-Boston L, 3-1
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Lasell W, 3-0
@ Nashua, N.H.
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Rivier L, 3-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Southern Me. L, 3-1
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. Colby W, 3-1
@ Gorham, Maine
Thu Sep 28
Final
Wheaton (Mass.) L, 3-1
Sat Sep 30
Final
Becker W, 3-0
Sat Sep 30
Final
Bridgewater St. W, 3-0
Tue Oct 03
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. L, 3-2
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Wentworth L, 3-1
Sat Oct 07
Final
vs. Mass. Maritime W, 3-0
@ Boston, Mass. At Wentworth
Tue Oct 10
Final
Western Conn. St. W, 3-0
Thu Oct 12
Final
Anna Maria W, 3-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.) W, 3-0
Tue Oct 17
Final
New England Col. W, 3-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Keene St. L, 3-1
Sat Oct 21
Final
vs. MCLA W, 3-1
@ Keene State
Tue Oct 24
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth W, 3-0
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Plymouth St. L, 3-1
Senior Day
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Skidmore L, 3-0
@ Springfield, MA
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Westfield St. W, 3-0
Springfield Invitational
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Springfield L, 3-0
Tue Sep 04
Final
Worcester St. L, 3-2
Thu Sep 06
Final
at Salem St. W, 3-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Bridgewater St. W, 3-0
Thu Sep 13
Final
at Smith W, 3-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Salve Regina L, 3-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Framingham St. W, 3-1
@ Newport, R.I.
Tue Sep 18
Final
at Anna Maria W, 3-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
Plymouth St. W, 3-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
Trinity (Conn.) L, 3-2
Tue Sep 25
6:00 PM
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Thu Sep 27
7:00 PM
at Wheaton (Mass.)
Sat Sep 29
11:00 AM
at Clark University
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
vs. Bridgewater St.
@ Clark University
Tue Oct 02
6:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
Southern Me.
Tue Oct 09
7:00 PM
Wentworth
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
at New England Col.
Sat Oct 13
3:00 PM
vs. Newbury College
@ at New England College
Tue Oct 16
7:00 PM
at Mass.-Boston
Sat Oct 20
4:30 PM
at Castleton
Tue Oct 23
7:00 PM
at Western Conn. St.
Sat Oct 27
12:00 PM
Keene St.
View Full Schedule

Featured Athletes

Dennis Vazquez Men's Soccer Rhode Island College senior Dennis Vazquez, R.I.) has been named the Male Athlete of the Week for September 17.
Megan Mahan Women's Golf Rhode Island College sophomore Megan Mahan (North Providence, R.I.) has been named the RIC Female Athlete of the Week for September 17.

Videos

Sponsors