2018 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 17-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 9-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 17
Home 10-0
Away 7-0
Neutral 0-0
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Lesley
H
September
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
W, 7-2
Suffolk
North Reading High School - North Reading, Mass.
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 7-2
Plymouth St. *
@ Holderness School
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 7-2
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Wentworth
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 8-1
Castleton *
A
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Clark University
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 9-0
Bridgewater St. *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Mass.-Boston *
H
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
W, 8-0
Curry
Rescheduled from 9/6
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Salem St. *
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Salve Regina
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Western Conn. St. *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Southern Me. *
H
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
W, 9-0
Worcester St. *
Corash Courts, Clark University - Rescheduled from 10/11
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Mass.-Dartmouth %
2018 Little East Semifinals
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Plymouth St. %
H
* Conference
% Post season