2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-10-1
Pct. .417
Conf. 2-5-1
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-6-1
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 40
Goals/ game 2.22
Shot % .124
Shots/ game 17.9
GAA 1.96
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 2-0
Curry
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 4-1
Suffolk
A
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 2-0
WPI
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
Salve Regina
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Bridgewater St.
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Southern Me. *
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Framingham St.
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Castleton *
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-1
Plymouth St. *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Keene St. *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 5-0
Dean College
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Western Conn. St. *
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Mon Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Mass. Maritime
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Mass.-Boston *
A
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
W, 5-1
Fitchburg St.
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
* Conference