2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-12-1
Pct. .306
Conf. 2-4-1
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-5
Away 1-7-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 25
Goals/ game 1.39
Shot % .102
Shots/ game 13.6
GAA 2.36
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Curry
H
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Suffolk
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Salve Regina
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 5-0
Bridgewater St.
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
Mon Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Dean College
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 2-1
Framingham St.
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Me. *
A
Thu Sep 28
at
Final
L, 3-1
Lesley
Faculty Night
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Mass.-Boston *
Boston, Mass. - Note Time Change
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Becker
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 2-1
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 1-0
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Western Conn. St. *
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 7-2
Keene St. *
A
Thu Oct 26
at
Cancelled
Fitchburg St.
Re-Scheduled from 10/25
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Plymouth St. *
H
Tue Oct 31
at
Final
L, 2-0
Mass.-Boston %
A
* Conference
% Post season