Top Stories

#GoAnchormen Weather Report

45 °f Overcast

Scores & Schedule

Fri Nov 30
7:00 p.m.
Western New England
Sat Dec 08
11:00 a.m.
Southern Maine
Little East Tri-Match
Sat Dec 08
3:00 p.m.
Plymouth State
Little East Tri-Match
Sat Dec 22
11:00 a.m.
at Wilkes Open
Wilkes, PA
Sat Jan 05
9:30 a.m.
at Ursinus College North/South Duals
Collegeville, PA
Sat Jan 12
9:00 a.m.
at Multi Duals At Penn College
Lycoming, PA
Wed Jan 16
7:00 p.m.
Coast Guard
Sun Jan 20
9:30 a.m.
at New England Wrestling Association Championship
Providence, RI (PCTA)
Fri Jan 25
7:00 p.m.
at Castleton State
Sat Jan 26
11:00 a.m.
at New England College
Fri Feb 01
7:00 p.m.
Roger Williams
Fri Feb 08
5:00 p.m.
vs. Trinity
@ at Bridgewater State
Fri Feb 08
7:00 p.m.
at Bridgewater State
Sat Feb 23
10:00 a.m.
at NCAA Northeast Regional
Providence, RI (Johnson & Wales University)
Sun Feb 24
10:00 a.m.
at NCAA Northeast Regionals
Providence, RI (Johnson & Wales University)
Fri Mar 08
10:00 a.m.
at NCAA Championships
Cedar Rapids, IA
Sat Mar 09
10:00 a.m.
at NCAA Championships
Cedar Rapids, IA
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Featured Athletes

Benjamin Vezele Men's Basketball Rhode Island College junior Benjamin Vezele (Providence, R.I.) has been named the Male Athlete of the Week for November 12.
Ornela Livramento Women's Basketball Rhode Island College junior Ornela Livramento (Pawtucket, R.I.) has been named the RIC Female Athlete of the Week for November 12.

Videos

Sponsors