Top Stories

#GoAnchormen Weather Report

18 °f Clear

Scores & Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Mar 10
Final
at Roger Williams L, 21-1
Mon Mar 19
Final
at Dean W, 20-1
Tue Mar 27
Final
at Wheelock L, 8-6
Thu Mar 29
Final
at Elms L, 6-5
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Keene St. L, 16-4
Thu Apr 05
Final
at Nichols L, 19-12
Sat Apr 07
Final
Plymouth St. L, 16-1
Thu Apr 12
Final
Salve Regina L, 19-6
Tue Apr 17
Final
at Mass.-Dartmouth L, 15-1
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Southern Me. L, 14-6
Tue Apr 24
Final
Eastern Conn. St. L, 13-1
Sat Apr 28
Final
Western Conn. St. L, 13-3
View Full Schedule

Featured Athletes

Travis Manick Wrestling Rhode Island College freshman wrestler Travis Manick (Methuen, MA) has been named the Rhode Island College Male Athlete of the Week for November 19.
Athena Sampalis Women's Swimming Rhode Island College freshman Athena Sampalis (West Greenwich, RI) has been named the RIC Female Athlete of the Week for November 19.

Videos

Sponsors