2018-19 Rhode Island College Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
March
Tue Mar 12
vs
6:30 PM
Salve Regina
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
6:30 PM
Mass. Maritime
H
Sat Mar 16
at
11:00 AM
Mitchell
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
6:30 PM
Dean
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Southern Vt.
H
Wed Mar 27
at
7:00 PM
New England Col.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Keene St. *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
6:30 PM
Nichols
H
Thu Apr 04
at
4:00 PM
Curry
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Plymouth St. *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
6:30 PM
Elms
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Western Conn. St. *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
7:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
Castleton *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
6:30 PM
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
6:00 PM
Southern Me. *
A
* Conference