Top Stories

#GoAnchormen Weather Report

19 °f Clear

Scores & Schedule

Sun Sep 10
Final
at Suffolk Loss, 371-354
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Mount Holyoke Invitational 15th of 18 (784)
Sun Sep 24
Final
at Mount Holyoke Invitational 15th of 18 (784)
Sat Sep 30
Final
at George Phinney Classic 9th of 12 (786)
at Middlebury College
Sun Oct 01
Final
at George Phinney Classic 9th of 12 (786)
at Middlebury College
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Empire 8 Tournament 7th of 12 (812)
at Ballston Spa C.C.
Sun Oct 15
Final
at Empire 8 Tournament 7th of 12 (812)
at Ballston Spa C.C.
Sun Oct 22
Final
at NEIGA Championship 3rd of 5 (781)
at Brewster, MA
Mon Oct 23
Final
at NEIGA Championship 3rd od 8 (781)
at Brewster, MA
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Johnson & Wales Invitational 1st of 2
at Metacomet Country Club
Sun Apr 22
Final
at Westfield State Invitational N/A as a team
Tekoa Country Club
Sun Sep 16
Final
388 Westfield University
379 at Rhode Island College
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Mount Holyoke Invitational 17th Place (17 Teams); 435
Sun Sep 23
863 (Final)
at Mount Holyoke Invitational 17th Place (17 teams)
Sun Sep 30
Final
Westfield State Lost, 3-2
Valley Country Club (Warwick, R.I.)
Sat Oct 06
1:00 p.m.
at Empire Eight Championship 7th Place (11 Teams); 408
at Ballston Spa CC (Ballston Spa, NY)
Sun Oct 07
Final
at Empire Eight Championship 8th Place (11 Teams); 825
at Ballston Spa CC (Ballston Spa, NY)
Sun Oct 14
Final
Worcester State Win, 395-505
Valley Country Club (Warwick, R.I.)
Sun Oct 21
Final
at NEIGA Championship 2nd Place (3 Teams); 403
Captain's Course (Brewster, Mass.)
Mon Oct 22
Final
at NEIGA Championship 2nd Place (3 Teams); 794
Captain's Course (Brewster, Mass.)
View Full Schedule

Featured Athletes

Travis Manick Wrestling Rhode Island College freshman wrestler Travis Manick (Methuen, MA) has been named the Rhode Island College Male Athlete of the Week for November 19.
Athena Sampalis Women's Swimming Rhode Island College freshman Athena Sampalis (West Greenwich, RI) has been named the RIC Female Athlete of the Week for November 19.

Videos

Sponsors