2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 1-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 2-0
Games 4
Pts per game 71.3
FG % 43.4
3PT % 29.9
FT % 67.2
Reb per game 45.3
Ast per game 15.0
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 84-46
Salem St.
H
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
W, 58-44
Elms
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 57-38
Wentworth
@ Norton, Mass. (Emerson Gymnasium)
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 86-43
Lesley
@ Norton, Mass. (Emerson Gymnasium)
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
5:30 PM
Bridgewater St.
H
Sun Nov 25
at
3:00 PM
Roger Williams
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
5:30 PM
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
1:00 PM
Western Conn. St. *
H
Wed Dec 05
at
5:30 PM
Keene St. *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
1:00 PM
Southern Me. *
A
Mon Dec 10
vs
7:30 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.)
H
Tue Dec 18
at
5:30 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
1:00 PM
Plymouth St. *
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
5:30 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
1:00 PM
Mass.-Boston *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
5:30 PM
Castleton *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
1:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:30 PM
Plymouth St. *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
Southern Me. *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
5:30 PM
Castleton *
A
February
Mon Feb 04
vs
7:00 PM
Pine Manor
H
Wed Feb 06
at
5:30 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
Keene St. *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
5:30 PM
Western Conn. St. *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Mass.-Boston *
H
* Conference