2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-17
Pct. .346
Conf. 2-12
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-8
Away 3-9
Neutral 2-0
Games 26
Pts per game 52.7
FG % 35.7
3PT % 28.4
FT % 58.2
Reb per game 39.2
Ast per game 10.5
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
W, 50-44
Salem St.
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 56-43
Elms
@ Bennett Center (Wenham, Mass.) Gordon Tournament
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 47-41
Manhattanville
@ Wenham, Mass. (Bennett Center) Gordon Tournament
N
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
W, 66-55
Bridgewater St.
A
Sun Nov 26
at
Final
L, 54-42
Roger Williams
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 54-44
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 59-42
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
Mon Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 55-46
Dean College
H
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
L, 74-55
Emmanuel (Mass.)
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 62-51
Mass.-Boston *
A
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 42-39
Keene St. *
H
Mon Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 55-28
Amherst
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 54-40
Southern Me. *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 51-48
Plymouth St. *
H
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 89-84
Western Conn. St. *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 62-50
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
L, 89-55
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 65-59
Mass.-Boston *
H
Tue Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 73-54
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 62-50
Keene St. *
A
Wed Feb 07
at
Postponed
Western Conn. St. *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 56-49
Southern Me. *
H
Mon Feb 12
at
Final
W, 91-66
Western Conn. St. *
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 61-45
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 58-51
Lasell
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 61-51
Plymouth St. *
A
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
L, 78-49
Mass.-Dartmouth
Little East Conference Tournament - Quarterfinals (#8 at #1)
A
* Conference