Top Stories

#GoAnchormen Weather Report

35 °f Partly cloudy

Scores & Schedule

Fri Mar 09
Final
vs. SUNY Cobleskill W, 16-4
@ Virginia Beach, Va.
Fri Mar 09
Final - 8 innings
vs. Fredonia L, 5-4
@ Virginia Beach, Va.
Sat Mar 10
Final
vs. Allegheny L, 15-14
@ Virginia Beach, Va.
Sat Mar 10
Final - 8 innings
vs. Potsdam W, 7-5
@ Virginia Beach, Va.
Sun Mar 25
Final
vs. Wheelock W, 6-0
Sun Mar 25
Final - 5 innings
vs. Wheelock W, 19-0
Tue Mar 27
Final
vs. Bridgewater St. L, 9-2
Tue Mar 27
Final - 11 innings
vs. Bridgewater St. L, 11-7
Sat Mar 31
Final
vs. Plymouth St. L, 3-1
Sat Mar 31
Final - 6 innings
vs. Plymouth St. L, 10-0
Sat Apr 07
Final
vs. Eastern Conn. St. L, 9-0
Sat Apr 07
Final - 5 innings
vs. Eastern Conn. St. L, 11-1
Tue Apr 10
Final
vs. Roger Williams W, 9-5
Tue Apr 10
Final
vs. Roger Williams W, 11-8
Thu Apr 12
Final
at Worcester St. L, 8-7
Thu Apr 12
Final
at Worcester St. L, 9-5
Sat Apr 14
Final
vs. Southern Me. L, 3-0
Sat Apr 14
Final
vs. Southern Me. L, 3-1
Tue Apr 17
Final
vs. Mass.-Dartmouth L, 12-1
Tue Apr 17
Final
vs. Mass.-Dartmouth W, 10-7
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Keene St. L, 10-4
Note: Time Change
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Keene St. L, 7-3
Note: Time Change
Sun Apr 22
Final - 6 innings
at Wheaton (Mass.) L, 9-1
originally scheduled for 4/3
Sun Apr 22
Final
at Wheaton (Mass.) L, 4-1
originally scheduled for 4/3
Tue Apr 24
Final
at Western Conn. St. L, 4-0
Tue Apr 24
Final
at Western Conn. St. L, 6-5
Fri Apr 27
Final - 5 innings
vs. Pine Manor W, 11-0
Fri Apr 27
Final - 5 innings
vs. Pine Manor W, 11-0
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Mass.-Boston W, 5-4
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Mass.-Boston L, 10-3
Sat Mar 09
Final - 5 innings
at Gallaudet W, 11-1
Sat Mar 09
Final - 6 innings
vs. Frostburg St. L, 13-5
@ Washington, D.C. Hosted by Gallaudet University
Mon Mar 11
Final - 6 innings
at Randolph-Macon L, 8-0
Mon Mar 11
Final
at Randolph-Macon L, 6-0
Tue Mar 12
Final
at Shenandoah L, 10-9
Tue Mar 12
Final - 5 innings
at Shenandoah L, 13-0
Sat Mar 16
Postponed
at Mass. Maritime
Sat Mar 16
Postponed
at Mass. Maritime
Mon Mar 18
Postponed
vs. Coast Guard
Mon Mar 18
Postponed
vs. Coast Guard
Tue Mar 19
Final - 5 innings
at Mass. Maritime W, 26-0
@ Framingham State / Game Changed from 3/16
Tue Mar 19
Final - 5 innings
at Mass. Maritime W, 12-2
@ Framingham State / Game Changed from 3/16
Sat Mar 23
Postponed
at Lasell
Make-up: TBA
Sat Mar 23
Postponed
at Lasell
Make-up: TBA
Sun Mar 24
1:00 PM
vs. MCLA
Sun Mar 24
3:00 PM
vs. MCLA
Tue Mar 26
3:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Tue Mar 26
5:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
at Plymouth St.
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM
at Plymouth St.
Tue Apr 02
4:00 PM
vs. Eastern Conn. St.
Tue Apr 02
6:00 PM
vs. Eastern Conn. St.
Wed Apr 03
4:00 PM
vs. Mitchell
Wed Apr 03
6:00 PM
vs. Mitchell
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
vs. Mass.-Dartmouth
Sat Apr 06
2:00 PM
vs. Mass.-Dartmouth
Sun Apr 07
1:00 PM
at Bridgewater St.
Sun Apr 07
3:00 PM
at Bridgewater St.
Thu Apr 11
4:00 PM
vs. Worcester St.
Thu Apr 11
6:00 PM
vs. Worcester St.
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
vs. Southern Me.
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
vs. Southern Me.
Tue Apr 16
5:00 PM
at Western Conn. St.
Tue Apr 16
7:00 PM
at Western Conn. St.
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
vs. Mass.-Boston
Providence, R.I.
Sat Apr 20
3:00 PM
vs. Mass.-Boston
Providence, R.I.
Tue Apr 23
3:30 PM
at Keene St.
Tue Apr 23
5:30 PM
at Keene St.
Sat Apr 27
2:00 PM
at Castleton
Sat Apr 27
4:00 PM
at Castleton
View Full Schedule

Featured Athletes

Nate Vigeant Baseball Rhode Island College junior Nate Vigeant (Coventry, R.I.) has been named the Male Athlete of the Week for March 19.
Erica Fluskey Softball Rhode Island College sophomore Erica Fluskey (Trumbull, CT) has been named the RIC Female Athlete of the Week for March 19.

Videos

Sponsors