2018 Softball Schedule

Overall 10-20
Pct. .333
Conf. 2-12
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-9
Away 1-9
Neutral 2-2
Games 30
Runs 165
Batting Avg. .278
On Base % .377
Slugging % .369
Home Runs 5
March
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 16-4
SUNY Cobleskill
@ Virginia Beach, Va.
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
Fredonia
@ Virginia Beach, Va.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 15-14
Allegheny
@ Virginia Beach, Va.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-5
Potsdam
@ Virginia Beach, Va.
N
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Wheelock
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-0
Wheelock
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Bridgewater St.
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 11-7
Bridgewater St.
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Plymouth St. *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-0
Plymouth St. *
H
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Roger Williams
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 11-8
Roger Williams
H
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
L, 8-7
Worcester St.
A
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
L, 9-5
Worcester St.
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Southern Me. *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Southern Me. *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 12-1
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 10-4
Keene St. *
Note: Time Change
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 7-3
Keene St. *
Note: Time Change
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Wheaton (Mass.)
originally scheduled for 4/3
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
L, 4-1
Wheaton (Mass.)
originally scheduled for 4/3
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
L, 4-0
Western Conn. St. *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
L, 6-5
Western Conn. St. *
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Pine Manor
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Pine Manor
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 5-4
Mass.-Boston *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 10-3
Mass.-Boston *
A
* Conference