Top Stories

#GoAnchormen Weather Report

17 °f Overcast

Scores & Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Oct 01
Final
Curry W, 9-0
Tue Mar 20
Final
Wentworth W, 6-1
Sat Mar 24
Final
Thomas (ME) W, 6-3
Wed Mar 28
Final
Clark University L, 7-2
Thu Mar 29
Final
Salve Regina W, 7-2
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Southern Me. W, 9-0
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Bridgewater St. W, 9-0
Mon Apr 09
Final
Lesley W, 9-0
Fri Apr 13
Final
Western Conn. St. W, 5-4
Sat Apr 14
Final
Mass.-Boston L, 6-3
Providence, R.I.
Tue Apr 17
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth L, 5-4
Wed Apr 18
Final
vs. MCLA W, 9-0
@ Bennington Tennis Center, Bennington, VT
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Becker W, 9-0
Tue Apr 24
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 5-4
Thu Apr 26
Final
at Suffolk W, 9-0
at North Reading High School
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Salem St. L, 7-2
Tue May 01
Final
Western Conn. St. W, 5-3
Thu May 03
Final
at Mass.-Boston L, 5-2
Tue Mar 19
3:30 PM
Wentworth
Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM
Western Conn. St.
Wed Mar 27
3:00 PM
at Clark University
Sat Mar 30
2:00 PM
at Castleton
Tue Apr 02
3:30 PM
MCLA
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
at Southern Me.
Tue Apr 09
3:30 PM
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
Salem St.
Thu Apr 18
3:30 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Sat Apr 20
12:00 PM
at Bridgewater St.
Thu Apr 25
3:30 PM
Suffolk
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
Mass.-Boston
No Event
View Full Schedule

Featured Athletes

Adham Floyd Men's Basketball Rhode Island College sophomore Adham Floyd (Worcester, MA) has been named the Male Athlete of the Week for January 22.
Athena Sampalis Women's Swimming Rhode Island College freshman Athena Sampalis (West Greenwich, R.I.) has been named the RIC Female Athlete of the Week for January 22.

Videos

Sponsors