Top Stories

#GoAnchormen Weather Report

42 °f Overcast

Scores & Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 01
Final
Dean College L, 2-0
Tue Sep 05
Final - 2OT
Clark University T, 1-1
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Rensselaer L, 3-2
@ Oneonta, NY Oneonta State Tournament
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. St. Lawrence L, 4-0
@ Oneonta, NY
Wed Sep 13
Final
Bridgewater St. W, 2-1
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. W, 1-0
Nevers Field (grass)
Sat Sep 23
Final - 2OT
Southern Me. W, 3-2
Wed Sep 27
Final
at Roger Williams W, 3-2
Sat Sep 30
Final - OT
Mass.-Boston L, 2-1
Providence, R.I.
Tue Oct 03
Final
Gordon L, 1-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth W, 1-0
Tue Oct 10
Final
at Worcester St. W, 1-0
Sun Oct 15
Final
at Western Conn. St. L, 1-0
Wed Oct 18
Final
at Westfield St. L, 2-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
Keene St. W, 1-0
Tue Oct 24
Final - 2OT
at Johnson & Wales (RI) T, 1-1
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Plymouth St. W, 3-2
Wed Nov 01
Final
Mass.-Boston W, 2-0
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Western Conn. St. L, 1-0
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Colby-Sawyer W, 2-0
@ Bristol, R.I.
Sun Sep 02
Final
at Roger Williams L, 2-1
Wed Sep 05
Final - 2OT
Worcester St. T, 1-1
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Bridgewater St. L, 3-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
Southern Me. W, 2-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Dean College W, 3-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Castleton L, 2-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
Keene St. L, 3-0
Mon Oct 01
Final
Plymouth St. L, 1-0
Wed Oct 03
Postponed
Westfield St.
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Western Conn. St. L, 3-1
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Mass.-Dartmouth T, 0-0
Sun Oct 14
Final
at Wheaton (Mass.) L, 2-0
Diane C. Nordin '80 Field
Tue Oct 16
Final
at Connecticut Col. L, 2-0
Harkness Field
Sat Oct 20
Final
Mass.-Boston L, 2-0
Tue Oct 23
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 4-1
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. L, 2-0
Note change of date from Saturday Oct. 27 and venue to turf field
View Full Schedule

Featured Athletes

Benjamin Vezele Men's Basketball Rhode Island College junior Benjamin Vezele (Providence, R.I.) has been named the Male Athlete of the Week for November 12.
Ornela Livramento Women's Basketball Rhode Island College junior Ornela Livramento (Pawtucket, R.I.) has been named the RIC Female Athlete of the Week for November 12.

Videos

Sponsors