Top Stories

#GoAnchormen Weather Report

29 °f Light Freezing Drizzle And Snow, Mist

Scores & Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Nov 15
Final
Pine Manor W, 100-96
Fri Nov 17
Final
at Wheaton (Mass.) L, 73-65
Wheaton Invitational
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Sage L, 96-65
@ Norton, Mass. (Emerson Gymnasium)
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Bridgewater St. L, 81-75
Sun Nov 26
Final
Regis (Mass.) W, 74-72
Tue Nov 28
Final
Salem St. L, 87-67
Thu Nov 30
Final
at Fitchburg St. L, 73-71
Sat Dec 02
Final
Eastern Conn. St. L, 86-61
Tue Dec 05
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 70-62
Thu Dec 07
Final
at MIT L, 76-63
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Mass.-Boston L, 68-59
Sat Jan 06
Final
Keene St. L, 79-58
Wed Jan 10
Final
at Southern Me. W, 67-51
Sat Jan 13
Final
Plymouth St. W, 85-76
Thu Jan 18
Final
Western Conn. St. L, 78-70
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. L, 61-49
Wed Jan 24
Final
at Mass.-Dartmouth L, 71-68
Sat Jan 27
Final
Mass.-Boston L, 54-53
Tue Jan 30
Final
at Amherst L, 75-36
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Keene St. L, 77-49
Mon Feb 05
Final
Elms W, 71-59
Sat Feb 10
Final
Southern Me. W, 61-56
Mon Feb 12
Final
at Western Conn. St. L, 88-76
Wed Feb 14
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth W, 79-70
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Plymouth St. W, 97-91
Tue Feb 20
Final
at Mass.-Boston L, 73-67
Thu Nov 08
Final
Fitchburg St. W, 87-64
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Elms W, 71-58
Wed Nov 14
Final - OT
at Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 88-83
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Bard L, 78-68
@ Franklin, Mass.
Sun Nov 18
Final
vs. Pine Manor W, 75-65
@ Franklin, Mass.
Tue Nov 20
Final
Bridgewater St. W, 77-62
Sun Nov 25
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.) W, 67-57
Wed Nov 28
Final
Eastern Conn. St. L, 77-70
Sat Dec 01
Final
Western Conn. St. W, 76-62
Mon Dec 03
Final
at Regis (Mass.) W, 61-56
Wed Dec 05
Final
at Keene St. L, 98-85
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Southern Me. W, 69-52
Mon Dec 10
Final
MIT L, 89-70
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Plymouth St. L, 71-66
Tue Jan 08
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth L, 65-64
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Mass.-Boston L, 80-74
Wed Jan 16
Final
Castleton W, 74-35
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. L, 93-77
Wed Jan 23
7:30 PM
Plymouth St.
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Southern Me.
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM
at Castleton
Wed Feb 06
7:30 PM
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
Keene St.
Wed Feb 13
7:30 PM
at Western Conn. St.
Sat Feb 16
3:00 PM
Mass.-Boston
View Full Schedule

Featured Athletes

Zach Ford Wrestling Rhode Island College senior Zach Ford (Flagler Beach, Fla.) has been named the Male Athlete of the Week for Jan. 14.
Margaret McCaffrey Women's Track & Field Rhode Island College senior Margaret McCaffrey (East Greenwich, R.I.) has been named the RIC Female Athlete of the Week for January 14.

Videos

Sponsors