Top Stories

#GoAnchormen Weather Report

88 °f Partly cloudy

Scores & Schedule

No Event
No Event
Sat Dec 09
Final
Maroon & Gold Exhibition No Score
Sun Jan 14
Final
Brown Loss, 174.550-188.400
Sat Jan 20
Final
Springfield Loss, 177.625-186.200
Sat Jan 27
Final
at West Chester Loss, 174.800-192.050
Sat Jan 27
Final
at SUNY Cortland Loss, 174.800-185.350
@ at West Chester
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Southern Connecticut Loss, 177.550-189.525
Sun Feb 04
Final
at Brown Tri-Match 3rd of 3 (177.100)
Sat Feb 17
Final
at The College at Brockport Loss, 177.075-189.500
Sun Feb 25
Final
at Ithaca 3rd of 3 (174.925)
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Ursinus Loss, 181.150-187.300
Sat Mar 10
Final
NCGA Eastern Regional Championship 5th of 5 (182.000)
Wed Dec 05
6:30 PM
Maroon & Gold Exhibition
Sat Jan 12
Final
Brockport, Springfield & Ursinus 4th Place (4 Teams), 177.200
Sun Jan 13
Final
Ithaca Loss, 176.275-187.000
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Brown Quad Meet 4th Place (4 Teams);177.850
Sun Jan 27
Final
at Southern Connecticut w/Brockport 3rd Place (3 Teams); 178.450
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Brockport w/ Ithaca 3rd Place (3 Teams); 178.250
Sun Feb 10
Final
at Brown Tri-Match 3rd Place (3 Teams); 182.200
Fri Feb 15
Final
at West Chester Loss, 182.825-192.675
Fri Feb 15
Final
at vs. William & Mary Loss, 182.825-192.525
@ at West Chester
Sun Feb 24
Final
at Harriet Marranca Invitational 3rd Place (3 Teams); 179.575
Ithaca, N.Y.
Sun Mar 03
Final
at Springfield Loss, 184.350-190.725
Sat Mar 09
Final
at NCGA East Regional Championship 6th Place (6 Teams); 185.525
at Cortland, N.Y.
View Full Schedule

Featured Athletes

Jephte Wagnac Men's Track & Field Rhode Island College junior Jephte Wagnac (Providence, RI) has been named the Male Athlete of the Week for May 9.
Eleni Grammas Women's Track & Field Rhode Island College senior Eleni Grammas (Cranston, RI) has been named the RIC Female Athlete of the Week for May 9.

Videos

Sponsors