Top Stories

#GoAnchormen Weather Report

17 °f Overcast

Scores & Schedule

No Event
No Event
Fri Mar 02
Final
vs. Capital L, 12-1
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg W, 19-4
@ Auburndale, Fla
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg L, 8-7
@ Aurndale, Fla
Sun Mar 04
Final
vs. Lyndon St. W, 14-5
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Tournament
Sun Mar 04
Final
vs. Lyndon St. L, 10-9
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Tournament
Mon Mar 05
Final
vs. Montclair St. L, 12-6
@ Auburbdale, FL
Wed Mar 07
Final
vs. WPI W, 14-10
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Invitational
Wed Mar 07
Final
vs. WPI W, 10-9
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Invitational
Thu Mar 08
Final
vs. Mount Union W, 10-9
@ Lakeland, Fla.
Fri Mar 09
Final
vs. Loras L, 7-2
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
Mon Mar 19
Final
at Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 17-6
Tue Mar 27
Final - 11 innings
at Worcester St. W, 6-5
NEBC | Northboro, Mass.
Wed Mar 28
Final
Becker W, 8-3
Thu Mar 29
Final
Anna Maria W, 6-1
Sat Mar 31
Final
Southern Me. W, 14-11
Sat Mar 31
Final
Southern Me. L, 5-2
Thu Apr 05
Final - 8 innings
at Salve Regina L, 12-4
Sat Apr 07
Final
Plymouth St. W, 9-4
Sat Apr 07
Final - 7 innings
Plymouth St. W, 13-3
Wed Apr 11
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 5-4
Fri Apr 13
Final
Fitchburg St. W, 15-6
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Keene St. W, 8-4
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Keene St. L, 4-2
Tue Apr 17
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth W, 5-4
Wed Apr 18
Final
Springfield W, 13-12
Sat Apr 21
Final - 10 innings
at Eastern Conn. St. L, 13-12
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. W, 16-9
Tue Apr 24
Final
at Mass.-Dartmouth L, 5-3
Sat Apr 28
Final
Western Conn. St. L, 14-10
Sat Apr 28
Final
Western Conn. St. W, 9-7
Fri May 04
Final
at Mass.-Boston L, 7-6
Fri May 04
Final
at Mass.-Boston W, 16-13
Thu May 10
Final
vs. Southern Me. W, 7-3
@ UMass Boston Game suspended due to fog - Will resume at 11:00 AM
Thu May 10
Final
vs. Eastern Conn. St. L, 10-5
@ UMass Boston Boston, Mass. - LEC Tournament (#2 vs. #6) - Note Time Change
Fri May 11
Final
vs. Mass.-Dartmouth L, 6-4
@ Boston, Mass. Boston, Mass. - Little East Conference Tournament (#6 vs. #4)
Sat Mar 09
TBA
vs. Westfield St.
@ Florida Russmatt Tournament
Sun Mar 10
TBA
vs. Marymount (Va.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Sun Mar 10
TBA
vs. Marymount (Va.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Mon Mar 11
TBA
vs. Webster
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Wed Mar 13
TBA
vs. SUNY Poly
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Thu Mar 14
TBA
vs. Utica
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Fri Mar 15
TBA
vs. Rochester Inst.
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Sat Mar 16
TBA
vs. Ursinus
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Sat Mar 16
TBA
vs. Ursinus
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Mon Mar 18
3:30 PM
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Wed Mar 20
3:30 PM
Bridgewater St.
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
at Fitchburg St.
Sat Mar 23
2:30 PM
at Fitchburg St.
Sun Mar 24
12:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Tue Mar 26
4:00 PM
at Eastern Conn. St.
Wed Mar 27
4:00 PM
at Becker
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
at Southern Me.
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM
at Southern Me.
Mon Apr 01
3:30 PM
Worcester St.
Wed Apr 03
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
Thu Apr 04
3:30 PM
Elms
Sat Apr 06
12:30 PM
at Castleton
Sat Apr 06
3:30 PM
at Castleton
Mon Apr 08
3:30 PM
Roger Williams
Tue Apr 09
3:30 PM
at Western Conn. St.
Thu Apr 11
3:30 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
Plymouth St.
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
Plymouth St.
Sun Apr 14
1:00 PM
at Anna Maria
Tue Apr 16
3:30 PM
Western Conn. St.
Wed Apr 17
3:30 PM
at Springfield
Sat Apr 20
12:00 PM
Keene St.
Sat Apr 20
3:00 PM
Keene St.
Tue Apr 23
3:00 PM
at Bridgewater St.
Thu Apr 25
3:30 PM
at Clark University
Sat Apr 27
12:00 PM
Mass.-Boston
Sat Apr 27
3:00 PM
Mass.-Boston
Tue Apr 30
3:30 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
Fri May 03
12:00 PM
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Fri May 03
3:00 PM
at Mass.-Dartmouth
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Featured Athletes

Adham Floyd Men's Basketball Rhode Island College sophomore Adham Floyd (Worcester, MA) has been named the Male Athlete of the Week for January 22.
Athena Sampalis Women's Swimming Rhode Island College freshman Athena Sampalis (West Greenwich, R.I.) has been named the RIC Female Athlete of the Week for January 22.

Videos

Sponsors