Top Stories

#GoAnchormen Weather Report

50 °f Partly cloudy

Scores & Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Mar 08
Final
at NCAA Div. III National Championship 29th (71 Teams); 8 Pts.
at Reggie Lewis Center (Roxbury, Mass.)
Sat Mar 09
Final
at NCGA East Regional Championship 6th Place (6 Teams); 185.525
at Cortland, N.Y.
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Westfield St. W, 4-2
@ Auburndale, Fla. Russmatt Tournament
Sat Mar 09
Final - 5 innings
at Gallaudet W, 11-1
Sat Mar 09
Final - 6 innings
vs. Frostburg St. L, 13-5
@ Washington, D.C. Hosted by Gallaudet University
Sun Mar 10
Final
vs. Marymount (Va.) W, 6-2
Sun Mar 10
Final
at Marymount (Va.) W, 14-0
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. Webster L, 12-5
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Mon Mar 11
Final - 6 innings
at Randolph-Macon L, 8-0
Mon Mar 11
Final
at Randolph-Macon L, 6-0
Tue Mar 12
Final
at Shenandoah L, 10-9
Tue Mar 12
Final - 5 innings
at Shenandoah L, 13-0
Tue Mar 12
Final
at Salve Regina L, 20-4
Moved to Middletown.
Wed Mar 13
Final - 8 innings
vs. SUNY Poly W, 19-1
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. Utica W, 2-0
@ Auburndale, FL
Thu Mar 14
Postponed
vs. Mass. Maritime
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Rochester Inst. W, 4-2
@ Auburndale; Fla.
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Ursinus W, 11-7
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Sat Mar 16
Postponed
at Mitchell
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Ursinus L, 5-0
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Mon Mar 18
Postponed
vs. Coast Guard
Mon Mar 18
Postponed
vs. Coast Guard
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. Wentworth W, 6-3
Tue Mar 19
Final - 5 innings
at Mass. Maritime W, 26-0
@ Framingham State / Game Changed from 3/16
Tue Mar 19
Final
at Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 5-4
Tue Mar 19
Final - 5 innings
at Mass. Maritime W, 12-2
@ Framingham State / Game Changed from 3/16
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. Bridgewater St. W, 6-3
Thu Mar 21
Final
at Dean W, 20-1
Sat Mar 23
Final
at USF Invitational Individual Meet; No Team Scoring
USF Track (Tampa, Fla.)
Sat Mar 23
Final
at USF Invitational Individual Meet; No Team Scoring
USF Track (Tampa, Fla.)
Sat Mar 23
Postponed
at Lasell
Make-up: TBA
Sat Mar 23
Postponed
at Lasell
Make-up: TBA
Sun Mar 24
Final - 5 innings
vs. MCLA W, 13-3
Sun Mar 24
Final
at Fitchburg St. W, 11-6
To be Played @ Franklin-Pierce University
Sun Mar 24
Postponed
at Roger Williams
Sun Mar 24
Final
vs. Western Conn. St. W, 6-3
Sun Mar 24
Final - 5 innings
vs. MCLA W, 9-1
Sun Mar 24
Final
at Fitchburg St. L, 7-6
To be Played @ Franklin-Pierce University
Sun Mar 24
Final
vs. Southern Vt. W, 14-2
Tue Mar 26
3:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Tue Mar 26
4:00 PM
at Eastern Conn. St.
Tue Mar 26
5:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Wed Mar 27
3:30 PM
at Clark University
Wed Mar 27
4:00 PM
at Becker
Wed Mar 27
7:00 PM
at New England Col.
Sat Mar 30
10:00 AM
at Bryant Invitational
at Bryant University (Smithfield, RI)
Sat Mar 30
10:00 AM
at Bryant Invitational
at Bryant University (Smithfield, RI)
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
at Keene St.
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
at Southern Me.
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
at Plymouth St.
Sat Mar 30
2:00 PM
at Castleton
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM
at Plymouth St.
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM
at Southern Me.
Mon Apr 01
3:30 PM
vs. Lesley
Mon Apr 01
3:30 PM
vs. Worcester St.
Tue Apr 02
3:30 PM
vs. MCLA
Tue Apr 02
4:00 PM
vs. Eastern Conn. St.
Tue Apr 02
6:00 PM
vs. Eastern Conn. St.
Tue Apr 02
6:30 PM
vs. Nichols
Wed Apr 03
3:30 PM
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Apr 03
4:00 PM
vs. Mitchell
Wed Apr 03
6:00 PM
vs. Mitchell
Thu Apr 04
3:30 PM
vs. Elms
Thu Apr 04
4:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Thu Apr 04
4:00 PM
at Curry
Fri Apr 05
10:00 AM
RIC Invitational
Valley Country Club (Warwick, R.I.)
Sat Apr 06
10:00 AM
at Fitchburg Invitational
at Fitchburg State (Fitchburg, MA)
Sat Apr 06
10:00 AM
at Fitchburg State Invitational
at Fitchburg State (Fitchburg, MA)
Sat Apr 06
10:00 AM
RIC Invitational
Valley Country Club (Warwick, R.I.)
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
vs. Mass.-Dartmouth
Sat Apr 06
12:30 PM
at Castleton
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
at Southern Me.
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
vs. Plymouth St.
Sat Apr 06
2:00 PM
vs. Mass.-Dartmouth
Sat Apr 06
3:30 PM
at Castleton
Sun Apr 07
1:00 PM
Suffolk & Westfield State
Valley CC (Warwick, R.I.)
Sun Apr 07
1:00 PM
at Bridgewater St.
Sun Apr 07
3:00 PM
at Bridgewater St.
Mon Apr 08
3:30 PM
vs. Roger Williams
Tue Apr 09
3:30 PM
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Tue Apr 09
3:30 PM
at Western Conn. St.
Wed Apr 10
6:30 PM
vs. Elms
Thu Apr 11
3:30 PM
vs. Johnson & Wales (RI)
Thu Apr 11
4:00 PM
vs. Worcester St.
Thu Apr 11
6:00 PM
vs. Worcester St.
Sat Apr 13
10:00 AM
at Southern New Hampshire Invitational
at Southern New Hampshire (Manchester, NH)
Sat Apr 13
10:00 AM
at Southern New Hampshire Invitational
at Southern New Hampshire University (Manchester, NH)
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
at Johnson & Wales Invitational
Cranston CC (Cranston, RI)
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
vs. Plymouth St.
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
vs. Salem St.
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
vs. Southern Me.
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
at Western Conn. St.
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
vs. Southern Me.
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
vs. Plymouth St.
Sun Apr 14
1:00 PM
at Worcester State University
Sun Apr 14
1:00 PM
at Johnson & Wales Invitational
Cranston CC (Cranston, RI)
Sun Apr 14
1:00 PM
at Anna Maria
View Full Schedule

Featured Athletes

Nate Vigeant Baseball Rhode Island College junior Nate Vigeant (Coventry, R.I.) has been named the Male Athlete of the Week for March 19.
Erica Fluskey Softball Rhode Island College sophomore Erica Fluskey (Trumbull, CT) has been named the RIC Female Athlete of the Week for March 19.

Videos

Sponsors